Wordbearers WIP

Just a quick WIP pic as I’m aware things have been quiet on here of late.

Darn real life got in the way…

Anyway, I finally found a model for my Arch Deacon – he will be pleased, given how I’ve been talking him up. :p

DSC_0002

 

Behind him are the last few members of the close combat CSM squad. I haven’t decided if I should run them as a basic squad with a Mark of Khorne or as count as ‘Zerkers. I’ll let the winds of fate decide that for me, depending on how well I can make Burnished soddin’ Gold stick to my models.

Anyway, catch you soon. As always, comments and criticism is always appreciated šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Painting, Photography, Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wordbearers WIP

  1. Marie says:

    Great model and post as always. Great to be able to zoom in for more details. Pics of the back please.

    Like

Leave a Reply

