Unboxing my terrain.

It’s been a while, as my camera (read: my phone) has been playing up a bit. But I finally took a few pictures of the different types of terrain I have at the moment. Next up, I’ll be including a few more detailed shots of my Tau and Dark Eldar models as people have requested it.

Then onto the actual painting!

WP_20150528_008

Some shots of the two sets of resin Concrete Bollards from The Square. Irritatingly, their website doesn’t sell them.

WP_20150528_009

I’m thinking they will be great for either a coastal or a city themed board. Which brings me onto a long term project of mine…

wp_20150522_026

Yeah, I bought one of these. Back when it was just about worth it! City board it is then 🙂

WP_20150522_001

I also unboxed teh sexy. Because I’m generous like that.

WP_20150528_007

Some barrels, also from The Square. Perfect size for 20 -25 mm gaming.

That’s it for now. I need to get on with planning some projects. See you soon.

This entry was posted in Painting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

